Pedal Pub Edmonton Reviews

Have questions about Pedal Pub? We have answers!

company outing on a Pedal Pub party bike
Image of dayle gill dayle gill icon verified
July 20, 2024

TJ and Alex were amazing!! Love them so much😂

Image of debbie Stahl debbie stahl icon verified
July 20, 2024

Such a fantastic time!!!!!!

Image of Cassandra Pollard cassandra pollard icon verified
July 20, 2024

Amazing, entertaining the whole time! Miranda and Scarlett were the best!!!

Image of Sydney Macdonald sydney macdonald icon verified
July 20, 2024

Miranda and Scarlett were so much fun! They kept the party going, danced and sang and made sure everyone made it back to base! Can’t wait to join them again!

Image of Angela Volk angela volk icon verified
July 20, 2024

Kaiden and TJ were PHENOMENAL. Tjs energy is UNMATCHED, 12/10 will be recommending and requesting her for the next time I do this!!!!!

Image of sam charles sam charles icon verified
July 20, 2024

Tj and Kaiden were amazing!! Those girls made the time go by quick! We will definitely come again!!

Image of Jennifer Shields jennifer shields icon verified
July 20, 2024

TJ and Kaiden is a12/10!!! So fun and engaging!!! They were more then amazing!!!

Image of Lacey Gauthier lacey gauthier icon verified
July 20, 2024

Best hosts !!! Super personable and so much much :) great people !!! ❤️

Image of Amanda Myers amanda myers icon verified
July 20, 2024

AMAZING! Marshall and Danica were so great at keeping everything running smoothly!

Image of Alexandra Durocher alexandra durocher icon verified
July 20, 2024

Great afternoon with Danica and Marshall. If you are looking for a great 2 hours, spend it with them!

Image of Melissa Lauzier melissa lauzier icon verified
July 20, 2024

Danica & Marshall are absolutely AMAZING !!!! 👌🫶 10/10 recommend would do it again! They’re amazing, so fun.

Image of Sara Avedissian sara avedissian icon verified
July 20, 2024

Danica and Marshall were amazing! They were so much fun and super accommodating for our bachelorette weekend. Highly recommend!!!

Image of Cathy Giofu cathy giofu icon verified
July 20, 2024

LOVE THIS

Image of Melissa Geduhn melissa geduhn icon verified
July 20, 2024

Awesome experience!!

Image of Kalene Kelly kalene kelly icon verified
July 14, 2024

TJ & Scarlett are the absolute best party pub hosts!! 10/10 recommend

5.0
124 Reviews
write a review

What can you expect from a Pedal Pub Edmonton tour?

We say “an absolute blast” & so do our past guests!

View All Our Reviews

SIGN UP NOW AND BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT NEW PROMOTIONS, TOURS, EVENTS, AND MORE.

Want to ride for free?

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.