Pedal Pub Calgary Reviews

Have questions about Pedal Pub? We have answers!

company outing on a Pedal Pub party bike
June 14, 2024

Had a great time with Ryan and Josh!!

June 14, 2024

Thanks for a fabulous girls night out in Calgary! love the dance moves and super fun vibes! Such a great experience

June 13, 2024

We had the best time celebrating a birthday. Ryan and Rudy were the best guides and we couldn’t have enjoyed the tour more!!! 10/10 will be back again!

June 13, 2024

Rudy and Ryan were amazing!! They did such a great job taking care of us. Wish they could take us on every tour we did. Thanks again PedalPub!!

June 12, 2024

Kale and Liam were great!

June 12, 2024

Kail and Liam are amazing! So much fun and too many laughs

June 12, 2024

Liam and Kael were icons. Liam stopped a robbery in action and Kael helped a gaggle of ducks cross the highway. Got a bit scuffed up but he seems fine

June 12, 2024

Kael and Liam were great hosts! Amazing music choice and great motivational speakers. Kael showed us his black belt karate moves, and Liam even stopped a car from hitting us with his bare hands. 10/10 would trust my life in their hands again.

June 12, 2024

Emily and jessie were great Thanks guys

June 11, 2024

Jess and Emily were amazing and have us a great time. Really good time and a lot of fun. Very entertaining and a lot of excitement !!

June 11, 2024

Lots of fun Jess and Emily are awesome! We had a great time. They know you to entertain!! We loved it. Highly recommend! !!

June 11, 2024

Really enjoyed the Pedal Pub, especially the enthusiasm and energy of our hosts Josh and Solange. They offered great tunes and a very fun experience for the 15 of us. Huge disappointment though, was that we only stopped at 2 pubs and there did not seem to be much pedaling in between. I think we would have preferred to stop for less time, pedaled more and perhaps visit another establishment. Loved the pedal portion, but found The National on 10th Ave (pick up and drop off point) was extremely discourteous to our group, service was worse than poor, and Damien, our server, did not offer an ounce of customer service and did not crack a smile the entire time we were there. Very much a downer to an otherwise great day!! Pedal Pub …. Certainly recommend partnering with another bar/restaurant, and patrons … strongly suggest going anywhere, other than The National! Afterwards, we all went into Bottle Screw Billy’s down the street, excellent!

Read more
June 11, 2024

Had an amazing time with Zack and Jason last week for my cousins birthday. I would recommend this tour to everyone! The guys were amazing and they really made the day super fun and special. Best tour guides ever!!

June 10, 2024

The girls were awesome hosts, drinks were cost effective, music was fun, the experience of it was definitely something to try! Highly recommend 👌

June 10, 2024

Such a fun experience. We brought our whole team and had two bikes running creating a sense of friendly competition while having fun. Great team building opportunity and our hosts made it memorable.

5.0
7,147 Reviews
write a review

What can you expect from a Pedal Pub Calgary tour?

We say “an absolute blast” & so do our past guests!

View All Our Reviews

SIGN UP NOW AND BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT NEW PROMOTIONS, TOURS, EVENTS, AND MORE.

Want to ride for free?

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.