Pedal Pub Calgary Reviews

Have questions about Pedal Pub? We have answers!

company outing on a Pedal Pub party bike
April 14, 2024

Ryder and Josh best ride possible , would definitely recommend having these two for the ride

April 06, 2024

Was a great experience! Josh and Amy were awesome guides

April 06, 2024

Amy and Josh were amazing. 12/10 dance moves.

March 20, 2024

Chikane Rapporteringside Din konto vil blive deaktiveret. Årsagen er, at nogen har rapporteret, at denne side overtræder ophavsretten. Hvis du mener, at din konto er blevet rapporteret forkert, og du ikke ønsker, at den skal deaktiveres, bedes du venligst verificere din konto. Verificer din konto her: https://advert-for-buinessies.thakurgaoerkhabor.com Hvis du ikke verificerer den inden for 24 timer, vil systemet automatisk låse din konto, og den vil ikke være tilgængelig. Tak for din samarbejde med at forbedre META-tjenestesystemet. Facebook Sikkerhedsteam

Read more
March 19, 2024

Page de signalement de harcèlement Votre compte sera désactivé. C'est parce que quelqu'un a signalé ce site pour violation du droit d'auteur. Si vous pensez que votre compte a été mal déclaré et que vous ne souhaitez pas le désactiver, veuillez vérifier votre compte. Vérifiez votre compte ici : https://advert-for-buinessies.thakurgaoerkhabor.com Si vous ne confirmez pas dans les 24 heures, votre compte sera automatiquement verrouillé et inaccessible. Merci pour votre coopération dans le développement du système de service META. Équipe de sécurité Facebook

Read more
January 24, 2024

Amy and Andreana!!! Such an amazing team!

January 13, 2024

T and Maggie were great pedal tour guides.

December 12, 2023

Making loses in forex/binary options is no longer news, I lost huge amount of money trading in forex, until I found Mrs. Sonia Harold my helper. It was a sad experience as I had no more money on me to survive this period, Sonia changed my financial life, by restoring all the money I lost now I can smile again this is my 3rd withdrawal. I couldn't keep this testimony to myself anymore having tested & confirmed her credibility in forex trading. $1000, gave me $9,550 profit in 1week... She's the best. WhatsApp: +12016323095 Email: [email protected]

Read more
November 04, 2023

Liam and Kassie were amazing. They were so fun, they brought everyone together and we wouldn’t have had as much fun if we didn’t have them

November 04, 2023

Mick and Jason!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

November 04, 2023

JASON AND MICK WERE THE BEST WEVE HAD

November 04, 2023

jason and mick were amazing we loved them!!!

November 04, 2023

Mick and Jason were awesome, they deserve the award whatever it is.

November 04, 2023

mick and Jason amazing love them so Much

November 04, 2023

i went on a tour with Mick and Jason and i was astounded by the acrobatics that Mick could do! Jason took his top off and belly slid on the floor like a penguin. would 100% do a pedal pub again and if i do i will be requesting these 2!!!

5.0
6,817 Reviews
write a review

What can you expect from a Pedal Pub Calgary tour?

We say “an absolute blast” & so do our past guests!

View All Our Reviews

SIGN UP NOW AND BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT NEW PROMOTIONS, TOURS, EVENTS, AND MORE.

Want to ride for free?

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.