Pedal Pub Lexington Reviews

Have questions about Pedal Pub? We have answers!

company outing on a Pedal Pub party bike
Image of Shauna Perry shauna perry icon verified
April 13, 2024

AMAZING!!! This experience was a total vibe! We had 6 girls visiting Lexington and all the employees were simply awesome. We had a great time and definitely will come back again. Thanks so much for making our trip a memorable one!

Image of Kerrie McIntyre kerrie mcintyre icon verified
April 13, 2024

So much fun!!! We loved our time and the staff was exceptional!!!!

Image of Abigail Withrow abigail withrow icon verified
April 13, 2024

Great vibes, amazing music such a fun experience!!

April 06, 2024

What great fun in Lexington KY. Hunter and Kyle are the best. Had such great fun for a family birthday weekend ❤️

Image of Rahul Kukreja rahul kukreja icon verified
April 06, 2024

Amazing people running this. I’ve never had more fun in any other city. I willl be doing this everytime I visit Lexington

Image of Matteo Pizzuto matteo pizzuto icon verified
April 06, 2024

Absolute GOATs. Great time.

Image of Marc Di Meo marc di meo icon verified
April 06, 2024

The most incredible experience in all of Lexington! Hunter, Kyle, Brady were exceptional!

Image of Sarah Keane sarah keane icon verified
April 06, 2024

Kyle and Hunter are amazing hosts! The pedal trolley was the most fun I’ve had in years!

Image of Allison Roth allison roth icon verified
March 31, 2024

What an INCREDIBLY FUN experience my friends and I had on the Lexington Pedal Pub. This wasn’t our first rodeo but it was our favorite ride so far!! The Pedal Pub crew made our ride that much more fun! They are lively, energetic and just fun people to be with!! 10/10 would recommend the Lex Pedal Pub for any group looking to have a fun filled afternoon in Lex! They have different routes to choose from, making each ride different than the last!!! Book your tour NOW, you won’t regret it!

Read more
Image of Olivia Proctor olivia proctor icon verified
March 30, 2024

This was so much fun! We did the 30 minute mini ride and had 2 stops. It was such a fun activity with the girls and the driver was so nice and the we got to pick the music. Will definitely do it again!

Image of Mallory Roby mallory roby icon verified
March 30, 2024

Had the most amazing time! So nice and friendly!! Highly recommend and want to do again <3

Image of Briana Fitch briana fitch icon verified
March 30, 2024

Very great people, had a great time

Image of Bridgett Howard bridgett howard icon verified
March 28, 2024

Such a fun time! The Arthurs are fantastic and the pedal pub is such a fun thing to do.

Image of Christina DeBiasio christina debiasio icon verified
March 23, 2024

Our group had so much fun! The pilots were awesome and we loved the bar stops. This is a must do activity if you’re in Lexington!

Image of Keaton Gaetz keaton gaetz icon verified
March 23, 2024

Had a great time with Mike and Lexi! Would love to do this again with them!

5.0
24 Reviews
write a review

What can you expect from a Pedal Pub Lexington tour?

We say “an absolute blast” & so do our past guests!

View All Our Reviews

SIGN UP NOW AND BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT NEW PROMOTIONS, TOURS, EVENTS, AND MORE.

Want to ride for free?

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.