Pedal Pub Lexington Reviews

Have questions about Pedal Pub? We have answers!

company outing on a Pedal Pub party bike
Image of estefania lozoya estefania lozoya icon verified
July 06, 2024

Awesome team, they were absolutely wonderful!!!! We had so much fun with them, 100% recommend this activity!

Image of James Wohlmuth james wohlmuth icon verified
July 06, 2024

Had a blast with Pedal Pub on the 4th of July! We booked as a group of 5 and joined another group of 3, who ended up being a great time. Hunter was our Beerless Leader/driver, and he really set the tone with his energy and enthusiasm, even getting passers by to sing and dance with us. We pedaled around downtown and stopped by a couple bars. A little bit of rain didn't bother us at all. If you're looking for a fun way to explore Lexington, get in a little cycling, and maybe a couple drinks, I would highly recommend checking out Pedal Pub!

Read more
Image of Maclaine Moore maclaine moore icon verified
July 04, 2024

This was the best pedal pub in the states!!!

Image of Rosie Rocca rosie rocca icon verified
July 04, 2024

The best tour guides and company!

Image of Christine Lui christine lui icon verified
July 04, 2024

Best day ever !!! Had a great time with Hunter! Petal pub was so much fun, great way to see Lexington and check out a few bars along the way. Hunter, the driver, made our experience so much fun!! We had a killer DJ, amazing bartender, and superstar driver! Will definitely come back soon!!!

Read more
Image of Aiyanna Drake aiyanna drake icon verified
June 30, 2024

It was fun !!!! Will definitely do it again thanks Brady!!!

Image of Brooke Bentley brooke bentley icon verified
June 28, 2024

Becky and Jon were absolutely wonderful hosts for our party. Our school outing was a BLAST! Pedal Pub is the way to go. We had great company, cold drinks, music, and the best time! We will most definitely do it again!

Image of Ally Arthur ally arthur icon verified
June 28, 2024

Went on a Thursday night and had so much fun! We made 2 stops and rode around downtown for 2 hours. The music was great, the staff were fun, and the stops were unique spots with delicious drinks! Highly recommend adding this to your Lexington bucket list ☺️

Read more
Image of Isa Orti isa orti icon verified
June 28, 2024

I had a great time with Pedal Pub Lexington! I loved that this is a true family run business, and my hosts (Alexis and Micheal) were amazing!

Image of Camille Allen camille allen icon verified
June 27, 2024

We went on a work trip and we had SO much fun! 100% recommend!

Image of Jenna Wilson jenna wilson icon verified
June 23, 2024

The crew at Pedal Pub worked with my large group to squeeze us in last minute and we had the best time. The staff were so friendly and attentive the whole ride. We will most definitely be going back the first chance we get.

Image of S. Norman s. norman icon verified
June 23, 2024

Excellent experience every time! Owners and staff are wonderful providing a personable, fun and unforgettable experience!!

Image of Morgan Shumate morgan shumate icon verified
June 23, 2024

The best !!!

Image of Ashley White ashley white icon verified
June 23, 2024

Had an absolutely amazing time on the Pedal Pub. Everyone was so nice, and the vibes were immaculate. I would 100% do this again & would recommend this to anyone looking for a fun way to spend an evening with a group of friends. We will be back for another ride soon!

Read more
Image of Chris chris icon verified
June 16, 2024

Great experience and amazing hosts!

5.0
95 Reviews
write a review

What can you expect from a Pedal Pub Lexington tour?

We say “an absolute blast” & so do our past guests!

View All Our Reviews

SIGN UP NOW AND BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT NEW PROMOTIONS, TOURS, EVENTS, AND MORE.

Want to ride for free?

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.