USE CODE ‘GOODTIMES’ FOR 10% OFF | PLEASE CALL OR TEXT 512-657-7334 FOR SAME DAY RESERVATIONS

Pedal Pub Austin Reviews

Have questions about Pedal Pub? We have answers!

company outing on a Pedal Pub party bike
Image of Lily Augat lily augat icon verified
April 16, 2024

Robert was great! He was fun, knew all the best places to stop, and took a ton of great photos for us. The perfect bachelorette weekend activity and we would HIGHLY recommend!

Image of Kelsey Gorman kelsey gorman icon verified
April 14, 2024

A group of 10 of us did this for my sister's bachelorette and everyone LOVED it! It was such a great way to explore west 6th street and we all had a blast. Jen was our tour guide and she was the BEST! Jen gave great recommendations not just for the tour but for the rest of our weekend, took lots of great photos for us, and even came up with a fun drinking game. If you're thinking of booking this, do it!

Read more
Image of Melissa Echevarria melissa echevarria icon verified
April 13, 2024

The driver was awesome. It was such a fun time with a group! He was very accommodating. He remembered everybody’s name, which is a nice touch. I would 10/10 recommend. Pro tip: Wear some padded shorts if you can for extra cushion. People under 5’ 4” will struggle to reach the pedals but not everyone is needed if there are taller people who can pedal. I’m 5’ 1.5” and was able to pedal but it was a stretch for me. I just wanted to be involved lol. Sooo much fun

Read more
Image of Andrew Schwartz andrew schwartz icon verified
April 13, 2024

Very fun! Jen was a great guide.

Image of Rachel Cunningham rachel cunningham icon verified
April 13, 2024

Awesome group leader and good fun time. Brought us to welcoming bars and was walkable between beginning and ending locations.

Image of David Mouton david mouton icon verified
April 13, 2024

Had a blast, thanks for fitting us in day of. Our driver/ host John was amazing and so much fun.

Image of Amber Green amber green icon verified
April 12, 2024

Fun to be had for all!

Image of Hannah hannah icon verified
April 10, 2024

We booked this experience in Austin with 12 of our friends and it was definitely a must when visiting the city! Our driver Robert was so much fun and made sure we had lots of photo ops. We went to 4 different bars which were all quite unique from each other and it was a great way to view the city.

Read more
Image of Deanna Anderson deanna anderson icon verified
April 06, 2024

Robin was amazing!! My family had the best time on Pedal Pub!! Would recommend to anyone looking for a fun time in Austin. 10/10 a party the entire time and great people all around. Thanks so much for the best day!

Image of Jaclyn Sheridan jaclyn sheridan icon verified
April 06, 2024

We had the best time with our driver, Brian!! Got to see Austin and party at the same time. So much fun.

Image of Terri Nolker terri nolker icon verified
April 01, 2024

This is a great team building event! We enjoyed being downtown Austin and not having to navigate the traffic. Robert was our driver and he was amazing!

Image of Adelaine Reynolds adelaine reynolds icon verified
April 01, 2024

ROBERT IS THE OG BEST!!! Best bachelorette outting EVER!!! He not only made our day but made our whole trip. Our bride may include him in her vows, idk!! Amazing!!!!

Image of Hayley Lyons hayley lyons icon verified
April 01, 2024

We booked a pedal pub for a bachelorette party and sure, we were looking forward to it, but we had no idea just how fun and memorable it would be. Honestly a core memory. Robert was the best possible guide. Not only was he super communicative beforehand, he was so kind and enthusiastic upon us arriving. Learned everyone’s names immediately and took our pictures, made the bride feel so special, was safe, kept our energy up, and just brought the vibes. People were cheering us on from the streets and honking and everyone was smiling and happy. But if anything- go for Robert! We can’t thank you enough!

Read more
Image of Tanner Smith tanner smith icon verified
April 01, 2024

This was such a fun experience!! The whole journey was so easy from start to finish and we really enjoyed it!

Image of Millicent North millicent north icon verified
March 29, 2024

We love Robert!!! He made my sister’s bachelorette party the best because of our bike experience with him. The sweetest nicest person!

4.9
1,923 Reviews
write a review

What can you expect from a Pedal Pub Austin tour?

We say “an absolute blast” & so do our past guests!

View All Our Reviews

 

SIGN UP NOW AND BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT NEW PROMOTIONS, TOURS, EVENTS, AND MORE.

 

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.