Pedal Pub Austin Reviews

Have questions about Pedal Pub? We have answers!

company outing on a Pedal Pub party bike
Image of Alexis Murdick alexis murdick icon verified
July 20, 2024

Robert was a fantastic guide who made the ride so enjoyable! Would recommend to anyone looking for a fun way to see Austin and have a few drinks along the way!

Image of Brenden Mersey brenden mersey icon verified
July 17, 2024

We had an absolute blast. This pedal-powered pub crawl is the perfect way to explore downtown Austin with friends. The pacing lets you soak in the sights, and stopping at various bars keeps the energy high. It's fantastic for special occasions like bachelorette parties or team-building events. Playing our own music and bringing our own drinks made the experience even more personalized. Just another reminder that Rob from Pedal Pub Austin is the best in the business.

Read more
Image of Jeanne Williams jeanne williams icon verified
July 13, 2024

So much fun!! Robert was amazing and a great captain!!

Image of Anna Bruns anna bruns icon verified
July 12, 2024

We had the best time with the most incredible driver!!

Image of Skyler Forrest skyler forrest icon verified
June 25, 2024

So much fun!! Harriet was amazing. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Image of Keon keon icon verified
June 23, 2024

Thomas was nothing short of incredible, he was very communicative with the group and his upbeat energy was so electric to be around!

Image of Ellie Long ellie long icon verified
June 23, 2024

Thomas was the best!! Such a fun time!

Image of Aubrea Rudder aubrea rudder icon verified
June 23, 2024

Harriet was the BEST !!!

Image of Allie OConnor allie oconnor icon verified
June 22, 2024

Brian was awesome! We had an amazing time and would recommend this for any party looking for a fun activity!

Image of Kayla Hooker kayla hooker icon verified
June 17, 2024

John was amazing!! He made our first pedal pub experience SO MUCH FUN for my sister’s Bach. He was accommodating, fun, and could not recommend enough!! Thank you!!

Image of Sydney Pincus sydney pincus icon verified
June 17, 2024

Had the best time on the Pedal Pub with a bachelorette party. Robert was such a blast to be with. He was so kind and funny, and took us to some great spots. We had such a fun time that we didn't even mind the heat!! Everyone should do this with a group, you won't regret it!

Read more
Image of reagan williams reagan williams icon verified
June 16, 2024

Amazing time! Robert is the absolute best!!

Image of Sam Kolk sam kolk icon verified
June 07, 2024

Peddle Pub in Austin was a great time, we had John as our driver and he was great! Highly recommend for any group looking to get out and see downtown Austin.

Image of Brian Gleason brian gleason icon verified
May 31, 2024

The best!

Image of Nancy Gaspard nancy gaspard icon verified
May 28, 2024

We had so much fun....Robert kept us entertained the whole time!!! 10 out of 10 for sure

4.9
1,956 Reviews
write a review

What can you expect from a Pedal Pub Austin tour?

We say “an absolute blast” & so do our past guests!

View All Our Reviews

 

SIGN UP NOW AND BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT NEW PROMOTIONS, TOURS, EVENTS, AND MORE.

 

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.